Pizza Lunch – Order Now!

Place your order in advance for the remainder of 2019 at 

Link here: https://www.schoolcashonline.com/

The 2019 Pizza Lunch Dates:

Thursday January 17, 2019
Thursday January 31, 2019
Thursday February 14, 2019
Thursday February 28, 2019
Thursday March 28, 2019
Thursday April 11, 2019
Thursday April 25, 2019
Thursday May 9, 2019
Thursday May 23, 2019
Thursday June 6, 2019
Thursday June 20, 2019

(Orders for Pizza Lunch must be received 2 days before the event by 11:59pm)


All net proceeds from pizza lunches in 2019 will be used to towards

Scientists in School, Prologue performance and teachers STEAM initiatives. 


Place your order in advance for the remainder of 2019 at

Link here: https://www.schoolcashonline.com/

NEW PRICES: 1 SLICE : $6.00 2 SLICES : $7.50 3 SLICES: $9.00

Cash Online is currently the only payment method available. 


Got Questions? Want to be a Pizza Lunch Volunteer? 

Please email us at pizzalunch@elkhornschoolcouncil.ca

If you need help with School Cash Online, please get in touch with Ms Daley at the Elkhorn School office.


Parents: To get the latest news and updates on your Facebook feed, give us a like on the Elkhorn SAC Facebook page:

https://www.facebook.com/ElkhornSAC

And, join the SAC Facebook Group!
Please join the School Council mailing list by clicking HERE!