Contact Us


Melody Nguyen and Shadi Lessan
Co Chairs, Elkhorn SAC
Elkhorn School Advisory Council 
General Mailbox
Pizza Lunch
Questions and Volunteer
Holly Richards
Principal, Elkhorn PS
Elizabeth Addo
Superintendent, Learning Centre 2
James Li
Trustee, Ward 13


Parents: To get the latest news and updates, join the SAC Facebook Group!

Please join the School Council mailing list by clicking HERE!